2019-20 Murrieta Rotary Officers

2019-2020 Murrieta Rotary Officers, Directors To Take Office

Jacqui Dobens took office July 1 to serve as President of the Rotary Club of Murrieta for the 2019/20 Rotary year, succeeding Jann Gentry. 

A business communications strategist, Jacqui is a California native who has leveraged sales in multiple industries including technology, franchises, financial services, travel and more.  She has been a member of the Murrieta Rotary Club since 2016.  She is a graduate of the Rotary Leadership Institute.

Serving with Jacqui:

Jeff Dickerson, President-Elect and Robert R. Bodemer Jr. as President-Nominee.  Jann Gentry will be the immediate Past President.

Al Vollbrecht serves as Secretary, and Patsy Orr is Treasurer.  Craig Carper is Foundation Chair, and Administration, LouEllen Ficke.

Club Directors are: Vocational Services, Jody Lawlor; Community Service, Jim Yanoschik; Youth Services, Bob Bodemer; Membership, Wayne Stockmyer; International, Monica Evans and Doreen Tate and Public Relations, Linda Dozier.

Jacqui Dobens, Rotary Club of Murrieta President, 2019-2020