Honored Members

With thanks for their outstanding service, these members have been recognized as Murrieta Rotarians of the Year. Their names live on, inscribed on the jar passed at each meeting to collect funds for the club’s foundation and its noble causes.

1997-98 Teresa Fleege

1998-99 Judi Scaliatine

1999-00 Dee Elliott

2000-01 Kari Hollis

2001-02 Mickie Evans

2002-03 John Mailliard

2003-04 John Roberts

2004-05 Larry Potter

2005-06 Patsy Orr

2006-07 Mark Morgan & Vicki Ashmore

2007-08 Bob Bryant

2008-09 Dawn Fujiwara-Pavlik

2009-10 Dennis McCarbery

2010-11 Lorie Schulenberg & Frank Donahoe

2011-12 Craig Carper

2012-13 Al Vollbrecht

2013-14 Linda Dozier

2014-15 LouEllen Ficke

2015-16 Jann Gentry

2016-17 Jill Cobb

2017-18 Bob Bodemer & Patsy Orr

2018-19 Frank Donahoe

2019-20 Patsy Orr

2020-21 Jim Yanoschik

2021-22 Dawn Layton

Our Leadership

Effinger, Kirk W
Orr, Patsy
Club Executive Secretary
Barone, Laura L
Public Relations Chair
Carper, Craig
Lunday, Jan
Rotary Foundation Chair
Shirley, Mike A.
Layton, Dawn M.
Club Service Chair
Ontiveros, Grace
Community Service Chair
Tate, Doreen E.
International Service Chair
Hartmann, Jeannette A.
Youth Services Chair
Haskins, Rob
iPast President
White, Linda Kay
Assistant Governor

Upcoming Speakers

Linda Lunn
Linda will be speaking with us about her trip to Thailand and Vocational Training Teams.
Jul 22nd 2024 12:00 pm
More info

Judy Zulfiqar
New District Governor coming to speak to our club.
Jul 29th 2024 12:00 pm
More info

Liz Bollig
liz is with the Murrieta FBI
Aug 12th 2024 12:00 pm
More info

Joey Wilson
The Golden Thread of Effective Communication
Aug 19th 2024 12:00 pm
More info

Vivian Welsh
Vivian will give a talk on Artificial Intelligence.
Aug 26th 2024 12:00 pm
More info